GALE Executive

Coordinators: Diane Nagatomo and Eucharia Donnery

Editors: Aaron Hahn and Kristie Collins

Newsletter Editor: Todd Squires

Treasurer: Shane Doyle

Publications Chair: Kristie Collins

Programme Chairs: Sandy Healy and Laurel Kamada 

Membership Chair: Brent Simmonds

Publicity Chair: Jennifer Teeter

Scholarship Chair: Eucharia Donnery and Diane Nagatomo

Web person: Paul Arenson

Members at Large: Gerry Yokota, Aaron Hahn, Jane Nakagawa

    Hosted by JALT.  Design by Turn Left Hosting